Post of Stalling

Hey Gamers,

Hope you’ve been enjoying my recent banter involving Zelda, and all of the wackiness that has followed.

Picture Slightly Related

Picture Slightly Related

Today was going to continue the trend of both my fixation on my Hylian adventures and all equestrian nonsense involved,  but in predictable fashion, I am in desperate need of more time to do so.

I know what you're thinking and I so wish it were possible

I know what you’re thinking and I so wish it were possible

Well, I suppose it is possible, in one sense. This posts name is fitting, as it represents my only alternative in “slowing time down”, and that’s by stalling my next worthwhile  experience about Zelda, without depriving you of some well deserved entertainment in the mean time.

Which, you know, some of us are worse at than others.

Which, you know, some of us are worse at than others.

I do apologize for the rush job this post represents, but I feel as if it’s value (in all of it’s sloppy glory)is worth the haste it requires. This isn’t the first time I’ve compared Zelda to Halo(insert hyperlink here), but in the essence of releasing this post before it’s ready, one thing springs to my mind when getting it out the door on time.

The Mess is Worth The Fun

The Mess is Worth The Fun

I really wanted to say ” This post has the same number of problems Halo 2 did: Bug #:Ship It, but knew that didn’t entirely makes sense, which I guess, would have been a fun bug in this post? Boy this is messy. What Fun!

(Include picture about messy fun for visual punchline)

In any case, since I can’t possibly conjure any more time, I can still provide one quick thought about Zelda, to try to maintain a sense of consistent cogency (shh) in my posting. So, I leave you with this:

The Sun’s Song in Ocarina of Time…would that not just totally fuck up Hyrule’s ecosystem in a massive way?

I'm Gonna Go Ahead And Say Yes

I’m Gonna Go Ahead And Speculate Yes

I had more random crazy awesomeness I *wanted* to discuss, but you’ll have to wait for the special edition for me to include all of the fixes and content for this post.

See What I Did There?

See What I Did There?


(Too Bad)

~Pashford

Leave a comment

Filed under Active Time Event

Leave a Reply

