Paramour

Hey Gamers,

I really didn’t come prepared today. I usually don’t, in fact.

Which Is When I Call In These Guys.

Which Is Where These Guys Come In.

Yeah, I actually really wouldn’t call Shepard for help ever, out of the want of a real conclusion to my problems.

Choices

Morality

Unless by real conclusion, I meant trying to get my freak on with an alien weirdo, but I’d probably just contact Thane if I wanted to get some real extra terrestrial kicks.

Nothing Gets Me Hotter Than When Someone Mentions My Deceased Spouse.

Nothing Gets Me Hotter Than When Someone Mentions A Deceased Spouse.

Besides, who wouldn’t want to have sex with a grasshopper? I might consider it, but I’m just way too busy with way more involving matters.

Moderately Intolerable

Moderately Intolerable

Speaking of which.

All things considered, and I hate to say this Mass Effect fans, but I think you’ve got two ways down, express, or coach.

At least we can all rest easy knowing the crew was always expendable.

~Pashford

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

